Cyberdating definition

Ask The Cyber-Dating Expert is a weekly dating advice radio show where we marry love and technology to help singles looking for love online.

Guests include online dating sites, bestselling relationship authors, dating experts, and listeners who share their cyber dating stories.

Call in on Saturdays at 11am, Pacific Time/ 1pm, Central Time/2pm, eastern time at 646-929-0012 where we talk about dating, love, and romance in a Web 2.0 World.

Further, cyber dating abuse appeared somewhat more strongly related to depressive symptoms and delinquency than did other forms of teen dating violence and abuse.

Medspeakadverb(1) Fast, quickly, immediately.(2) STAT. A jocular acronym (Some Time After Tomorrow) for the opposite of stat, i.e., unlikely to be completed in the desired timeframe. Clinical medicine adverb Fast, quickly, immediately, schnell, vite Lab medicine noun A specimen, often from the ICU or ER, which is given priority in a lab to measure analytes with immediate potential impact on Pt management; 'stats' include serum glucose, hematocrit, WBC count, certain enzymes, PT, PTT, BUN, creatinine.

Molecular biology Signal transduction and activation of transcription. Cf 'Stats' Medtalk Jocularly, Some Time After Tomorrow, the likelihood of having an event occur in the desired timeframe Neurology A clinical trial–Stroke Treatment with Ancrod Trial.

Lab medicinenoun A term of art for a specimen, often from the ITU/ICU or A&E/ER, which is prioritised in a lab, as the results have a potentially immediate impact on patient management.

Examples Serum glucose, haematocrit, white cell count, certain enzymes, PT, PTT, BUN, creatinine.

Leave a Reply